MENU

Senarai Ahli Majlis 2017

 

 Nama  Khairul Amir bin Mohamad Zubir, AMP.  
 Alamat

 Majlis Daerah Kampar
 Kompleks Pentadbiran MDKpr
 Jalan Iskandar
 31900 Kampar
 Perak

 No Tel (HP)  019-5529777
 No Tel (R)  05-4671020
 Email  khairul@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  Pn. Jamilah bt. Osman  
 Alamat

 No 59, Blok E, Rumah Awam 2,

 31700 Malim Nawar, Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  019-3958975
 No Tel (R)  
 Email jamilah@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En. Rafidi b. Mohd Razali  
 Alamat

 No. 25 Kg Baru Batu Karang

 31900 Kampar, Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  016-6663086
 No Tel (R)  
 Email rafidi@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  Suresh Kee See Leng
 Alamat

No. 66 Taman Timur, 31900 Kampar

 Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  012-4572317
 No Tel (R)  -
 Email suresh@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En. Mohd Ali Khan b. Ayubi  
 Alamat

 1138, Regat Emas 1, 
 
 Taman Bandar Baru Kampar, 31900 Kampar, Perak

 No Tel (HP)  012-5295575
 No Tel (R)  
 Email  alikhan@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  Cik Zaleha bt. Mohd Said  
 Alamat

 1138, Jalan Suasa,

 Taman Bandar Baru Kampar, 31900 Kampar, Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  013-5811126
 No Tel (R)  
 Email  zaleha@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En Rahim b. Mohd Yusof  
 Alamat

 No 3, Hala Lahat Baru 6, Bandar Baru Lahat

 31500 Ipoh, Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  013-5951471
 No Tel (R)  -
 Email  rahim@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En Shaaidudin b. Johari  
 Alamat

 PT. 4326 Kg. Tersusun Batu Karang, 31900 Kampar

 Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  012-5268111
 No Tel (R)  
 Email  shaaidudin@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En. Subramaniam a/l Thirupathy  
 Alamat

 NO. 10, Persiaran Desa Pinji Utara 9,

 31700 Lahat, Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  012-5101253
 No Tel (R)  
 Email  subramaniam@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En Khairol b. Abu Bakar  
 Alamat  No. 6, Rumah Murah, 31700 Malim Nawar,  Perak.
 No Tel (HP)  013-4064897
 No Tel (R)  -
 Email  khairol@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 

 Nama  Cik Chong Siew Ling  
 Alamat

 608 Persiaran Gunung Rapat 3, Kg Gunung Rapat,  31350 Ipoh

 Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  016-6637002
 No Tel (R)  05-3219917
 Email  chongsiewling@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 

 Nama

 En. Mazlan B. Umar

   
 Alamat

 No. 190, Taman Gopeng Baru 6,

Taman Gopeng baru

31600 Gopeng

 No Tel (HP) 011-26468565
 No Tel (R)  
 Email  mazlan@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En. Lee Seng Chaw, PJK.  
 Alamat

 LC 621 Kampung Baru Malim Nawar, 31700 Malim Nawar,

 Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  019-5675136
 No Tel (R)  -
 Email  leesengchaw@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En. Noor Ramli B. Nordin
 Alamat

Bt. 15, Kampung Gunung Panjang,

31600 Gopeng

 No Tel (HP) 016-5050099
 No Tel (R)  
 Email  ramli@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

 Nama  En. Foong Kar Sing  
 Alamat

 No. 1511 Jalan Emas 1,Taman Bandar Baru, 31900

 Kg Kepayang, Perak.

 No Tel (HP)  016-5324190
 No Tel (R)  -
 Email  foongkharsing@mdkampar.gov.my
   

 

Nama Pn. Ng Wah Leng
 Alamat No. 40, Jalan Perak, Taman Bandar Baru, 31900 Kampar, Perak
 No Tel (HP) 016-5041580
 No Tel (R) 05-4658518
 Email  ngwahleng@mdkampar.gov.my